Logan County Board

COVID-19 Information

Information related to COVID-19 affecting Logan County IL.

ios7 information outline Current Statistics 

Logan County Department of Public Health

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice.

COVID-19 INFORMATION

Search Our Site

Welcome to the Logan County Board page. Here you will find contact information for the officers and board members.

 

Logan County Board Committee Assignments

 

Logan County Board Policies And Procedures

 

Logan County Board Forms

  

Below is a copy of the Guidelines for Removal of Snow/Ice from Roadways from the Logan County Highway Department.

Guidelines for Removal of Snow/Ice from Roadways

 

County Board Office

County Board Office
Kati Newman, Administrative Assistant/ PCOM/ Title VI Coordinator
Logan County Board Office, Room 17, Logan County Courthouse
Address:

601 Broadway St.

P.O. Box 39 
Lincoln, IL 62656

Phone: (217) 732–6400
   
E-Mail: knewman@logancountyil.gov
 
County Board Office
Angi Webb, Administrative Assistant
Logan County Board Office, Room 17, Logan County Courthouse
Address:

601 Broadway St.

P.O. Box 39 
Lincoln, IL 62656

Phone: (217) 732–6400
   
E-Mail:  awebb@logancountyil.gov

 

Board Members

Chairman

  
 
 
Emily Davenport
1733 N. Ottawa St.
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-553-8955
edavenport@logancountyil.gov
DISTRICT 6

Vice-Chairman

Dale Nelson 2021

  
 
 
Dale Nelson
1386 Pelican Hill Ct.
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-381-4051
dnelson@logancountyil.gov 
DISTRICT 6
 

 


Member

 

  
 
Julie Bobell
306 N Marion St
Mt. Pulaski, IL 62548
jbobell@logancountyil.gov
DISTRICT 3

Member

 

  
 
James Glenn
315 1300th St
New Holland, IL 62671
217-737-4316
jglenn@logancountyil.gov
DISTRICT 2

Member

 

  
 Joseph Kuhlman
187 1250th St
Middletown, IL 62666
jkuhlman@logancountyil.gov
DISTRICT 2
 

Member

 

 

  
 
 
Keenan Leesman
401 N. Washington St.
Hartsburg, IL 62643
217-737-2047
kleesman@logancountyil.gov
DISTRICT 1

Member

Bob Sanders

  
 
 
Bob Sanders
1270 1150th Ave.
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-737-2802
bsanders@logancountyil.gov
DISTRICT 3

Member

 

  
 
 
Kathy Schmidt
205 Park Place
Lincoln, IL 62656
kschmidt@logancountyil.gov
DISTRICT 5


     



Member

 

  
 
 

Member

 

  
 
 
 

Member

Jim Wessbecher

  
 
 
Jim Wessbecher
828 N. Kickapoo St.
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-737-7291
jwessbecher@logancountyil.gov
DISTRICT 4
logo