Logan County Board

COVID-19 Information

Information related to COVID-19 affecting Logan County IL.

ios7 information outline Current Statistics 

Logan County Department of Public Health

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice.

COVID-19 INFORMATION

Search Our Site

Welcome to the Logan County Board page. Here you will find contact information for the officers and board members.

 

Logan County Board Committee Assignments

 

Logan County Board Policies And Procedures

 

Logan County Board Forms

  

Below is a copy of the Guidelines for Removal of Snow/Ice from Roadways from the Logan County Highway Department.

Guidelines for Removal of Snow/Ice from Roadways

 

County Board Office

County Board Office
Kati Newman, Administrative Assistant/ PCOM/ Title VI Coordinator
Logan County Board Office, Room 17, Logan County Courthouse
Address:

601 Broadway St.

P.O. Box 39 
Lincoln, IL 62656

Phone: (217) 732–6400
   
E-Mail: knewman@logancountyil.gov
 
County Board Office
Angi Webb, Administrative Assistant
Logan County Board Office, Room 17, Logan County Courthouse
Address:

601 Broadway St.

P.O. Box 39 
Lincoln, IL 62656

Phone: (217) 732–6400
   
E-Mail:  awebb@logancountyil.gov

 

Board Members

Chairman

  
 
 
Emily Davenport
1733 N. Ottawa St.
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-553-8955
edavenport@logancountyil.gov
DISTRICT 6

Vice-Chairman

Scott Schaffenacker

  
 
 
Scott Schaffenacker
1797 E. 700th St.
Mt. Pulaski, IL 62548
217-671-2246
sschaffenacker@logancountyil.gov
DISTRICT 3

 


Member

David Blankenship

  
 
 
David Blankenship
409 NE 5th St.
Atlanta, IL 61723
217-871-2998
dblankenship@logancountyil.gov
DISTRICT 1
 

Member

Janet Estill

  
 
 
Janet Estill
13 Westminster Dr.
Lincoln, IL  62656
217-871-8419
jdahmm@logancountyil.gov
DISTRICT 2

Member

Bob Farmer

  
 
 
Robert D. Farmer
1209 700th Ave.
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-871-1180
rfarmer@logancountyil.gov
DISTRICT 2

Member

 Dale Nelson 2021

 

  
 
 
Dale Nelson
1386 Pelican Hill Ct.
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-381-4051
dnelson@logancountyil.gov 
DISTRICT 6

Member

David Hepler

  
 
 
David R. Hepler
119 Lincoln Ave.
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-314-9305
dhepler@logancountyil.gov
DISTRICT 4

Member

Steve Jenness

  
 
 
Steven Jenness
101 Mundy St.
Lincoln, IL 62656
847-460-8882
sjenness@logancountyil.gov
DISTRICT 5


                 Keenan Leesman- DISTRICT 1                                       

 P.O. Box 23 Hartsburg, IL 62643

(309)278-0607

kleesman@logancountyil.gov



Member

Bob Sanders

  
 
 
Bob Sanders
1270 1150th Ave.
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-737-2802
bsanders@logancountyil.gov
DISTRICT 3

Member

Annette Welch

  
 
 
Annette Welch
120 9th St.
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-871-9285
awelch@logancountyil.gov
DISTRICT 5

Member

Jim Wessbecher

  
 
 
Jim Wessbecher
828 N. Kickapoo St.
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-737-7291
jwessbecher@logancountyil.gov
DISTRICT 4
logo